Wednesday, July 17, 2013

WCRT Election Results 2013

Results from our recent election are in! The new WCRT co-chairs are Stephanie Bayless and Leslie Fields. Congratulations Stephanie and Leslie!  Thank you to all the candidates who ran in the election.  
In addition, the WCRT proposed by-laws passed unanimously by those members who voted in the election!